The School of the Environment is pleased to have the following members of the business and university community serving on its Environmental Finance Advisory Committee. 

  

1. Amanda Ackerman (Senior Consultant, Energy, Navigant Consulting), amanda.ackerman@navigant.com

2. Michael Barrett (Partner, Corporate, Bennett Jones LLP), BarrettM@bennettjones.com

3. David Berliner (Co-founder and CEO, CoPower), david.berliner@copower.me

4. Richard Blundell (Adjunct Professor, Executive-in-Residence, Business Sustainability, Rotman School of Management), Richard.Blundell@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca

5. Jessica Butts (Director, The Delphi Group), jboyle@delphi.ca

6. Lisa DeMarco (Senior Partner, DeMarco Allan LLP), lisa@demarcoallan.com

7. Julie Desjardins (President, Desjardins & Associates Consulting Inc.), julie.desjardins@sympatico.ca

8. Toby Heaps (President and Co-Founder, Corporate Knights), toby@corporateknights.com

9. Peter Johnson (Senior Manager Environmental and Social Risk, Scotiabank), peter.johnson2@scotiabank.com

10. Hyewon Kong (Associate Portfolio Manager, AGF Investments Inc.), hyewon.kong@agf.com

11. Patricia Koval (former Partner, Torys LLP). pkoval@rogers.com effective December 31, 2016.

12. Sonia Labatt (School of the Environment, Dean's Advisory Board Member, Faculty of Arts and Science), s.labatt@rogers.com

13. Todd Latham (President, Actual Media), todd@actualmedia.ca

14. Rosemary Martin (former Chief Sustainability Officer, First Capital Realty and Committee Co-Chair), rmm67@sympatico.ca

15. Susan McGeachie (Market Leader, Climate Change and Sustainability Services, E&Y), susan.mcgeachie@ca.ey.com

16. Andrea Moffat (Vice President, Ivey Foundation), amoffat@ivey.org

17. Donna Nielsen (Manager, Program & Partnership Development, School of the Environment), d.nielsen@utoronto.ca

18. Sandra Odendahl (former Director, Corporate Sustainability & Head, RBC Social Finance Initiative), sodendahl27@gmail.com

19. Susan Sheehan (VP Sustainability, iCompli Sustainability; Founder, President & CEO, Getcleantech), ssheehan@gscommunications.com

20. Chris Snyder (Senior Director, Environmental Risk Management, Corporate Credit Canada, CIBC), chris.snyder@cibc.com

21. Kimberly Strong (Director, School of the Environment and Committee Co-Chair), director.environment@utoronto.ca

22. Katie Sullivan (Director, North America Policy and International Climate Finance, International Emissions Trading Association), sullivan@ieta.org

23. Gray Taylor (Barrister and Solicitor, Gray Taylor Law and Distinguished Visiting Fellow, School of the Environment), iamgraytaylor@gmail.com

24. Bill Tharp (CEO, Climate Change Infrastructure Corporation), Bill@climatechangeinfrastructure.com

25. Rob Wilson (Director, Carbon Finance, The Nature Conservancy of Canada), Rob.Wilson@natureconservancy.ca

26. Laura Zizzo (Founder and CEO, Zizzo Strategy Inc.), laura@zizzostrategy.com