The School of the Environment is pleased to have the following members of the business and university community serving on its Environmental Finance Advisory Committee. 

  

 1.             Amanda Ackerman (Senior Consultant, Energy, Navigant Consulting), amanda.ackerman@navigant.com

 

 

2.             Michael Barrett (Partner, Corporate, Bennett Jones LLP), BarrettM@bennettjones.com

  

3.             David Berliner (Co-founder and CEO, CoPower), david.berliner@copower.me

 

4.             Richard Blundell (Adjunct Professor, Executive-in-Residence, Business          Sustainability, Rotman School of Management),  Richard.Blundell@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca

 

5.             Jessica Butts (Director, The Delphi Group), jboyle@delphi.ca

 

6.             Lisa DeMarco (Partner, Norton Rose Fullbright), lisa@zadllp.com

 

7.             Julie Desjardins (President, Desjardins & Associates Consulting Inc.), julie.desjardins@sympatico.ca

 

8.             Toby Heaps (President and Co-Founder, Corporate Knights), toby@corporateknights.com

 

9.             Peter Johnson (Senior Manager Environmental and Social Risk, Scotiabank), peter.johnson2@scotiabank.com

 

10.         Hyewon Kong (Associate Portfolio Manager, AGF Investments Inc.), hyewon.kong@agf.com

 

11.         Patricia Koval (Partner, Torys LLP), pkoval@rogers.com  

 

12.         Sonia Labatt (School of the Environment,  Dean's Advisory Board Member, Faculty of Arts and Science), s.labatt@rogers.com

 

13.         Todd Latham (President, Actual Media), todd@actualmedia.ca

 

14.         Rosemary Martin (Chief Sustainability Officer, First Capital Realty and Committee Co-Chair), Rosemary.Martin@fcrms.ca

 

15.         Susan McGeachie (Market Leader, Climate Change and Sustainability Services, E&Y), susan.mcgeachie@ca.ey.com

 

16.         Andrea Moffat (Vice President, Ivey Foundation), amoffat@ivey.org

 

17.         Donna Nielsen (Manager, Program & Partnership Development, School of the Environment), d.nielsen@utoronto.ca

 

18.         Susan Sheehan (VP Sustainability, iCompli Sustainability; Founder, President & CEO, Getcleantech), ssheehan@getcleantech.com

 

19.         Kimberly Strong (Director, School of the Environment and Committee Co-Chair), director.environment@utoronto.ca

 

20.         Katie Sullivan (Director, North America Policy and International Climate Finance,  International Emissions Trading Association), sullivan@ieta.org

 

21.         Gray Taylor (Barrister and Solicitor, Gray Taylor Law and Distinguished Visiting  Fellow, School of the Environment),iamgraytaylor@gmail.com

 

22.         Bill Tharp (CEO, Climate Change Infrastructure Corporationbill@climatechangeinfrastructure.com        

 

23.         Rob Wilson (Director, Carbon Finance, The Nature Conservancy of Canada) Rob.Wilson@natureconservancy.ca

 

24.         Laura Zizzo, Founder and CEO, Zizzo Strategy Inc. laura@zizzostrategy.com